Topic Progress:

Archive

This option allows users to archive a tour.  Once the tour is archived, you will have the option to either make the tour active again or delete it under Archived Tours.

Once the tour is deleted, the tour becomes unrecoverable. When deleting a tour on the Docusketch Portal, the tour is also deleted on the Mobile App and is no longer accessible.