Topic Progress:

Deactivate – The account is deactivated, making it unusable. The account is not deleted, instead, it is tinted with a bright pink red to indicate it is deactivated.  

A pop up window appears to confirm if you would like to continue deactivating the user account.

Note: Accounts are never deleted. If you wish to have an account completely deleted and removed or reactivated, contact our support helpdesk at help@docusketch.com.