8. Go To Customer – This option allows you to view the tours under this account. This covers both active and archived tours.
Two options will drop down when you click on this button.
Here you can view both the Active Tour List on the account and the Archived Tour List.
- Active Tour List – Displays all the active tours under this account.
Here, you can access the account as if you were the account owner yourself to manage, share access and edit tours as well as download files.
- Archived Tour List – Displays all the archived tours under the account.
You can access all the tours archived under the account. You have the option to either set the tour to active or permanently delete the tour.
The review of how to Manage Accounts is completed.